شركة عالمية، لها رؤية. تمارس شركة Argentex دورها بكل جدية، سواء من خلال آليات عملنا أو العلاقات التي نعززها مع عملائنا وشركائنا. ويعد جدول أعمالنا الخيرية دليلاً آخر على هذا.

ونحن كمحترفين في معاملات الصرف الأجنبي نفهم كيف تؤثر ديناميات السوق على المجتمعات المحلية على الصعيد الكلي والجزئي. وبهذا الفكر المستنير تحدد Argentex أنسب الحلول ملاءمة لاحتياجات عملائها.

وبهذا نسخر وقتنا ومواردنا للتخفيف من تأثير الأسباب التي تتعلق بالتحصيل العلمي والصحة العامة والرفاه والتضامن المجتمعي والتماسك الاجتماعي. وتدرك Argentex أن هذا الاستثمار يعود بالنفع علينا جميعاً في نهاية المطاف.

Charity football team

الاتحاد الرياضي للشباب – عمل خيري مستديم

الاتحاد الرياضي للشباب (YST) هو منظمة خيرية مسجلة، أسسها السير جون بيكويث في عام 1994 لبناء مستقبل مشرق للشباب من خلال تعزيز نوعية التربية البدنية وفرص ممارسة الرياضة.

يحظى الاتحاد الرياضي للشباب (YST) بدعم من مجموعة شركاء من شركات واتحادات ومؤسسات فضلاً عن دعم الحكومة، ويقدم البرامج الرياضية التربوية لأكثر من 500 أكاديمية وكلية رياضية في جميع أنحاء انجلترا – وكثير منها أيضاً تُعد مراكز ربط لشراكات رياضية مع 450 مدرسة أخرى.

بالإضافة للفوائد البدنية التي تعود على الأطفال المشاركين من خلال التربية البدنية والرياضية في المدارس، فإن الاتحاد الرياضي للشباب يعتبر الرياضة بمثابة مساهمة كبيرة في التحصيل التربوي والرفاهية العاطفية والعقلية، وبطبيعة الحال، تطوير المواهب الرياضية الشعبية.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: https://www.youthsporttrust.org

A global company, with vision. Whether through the actions of our work or the relationships we foster with clients and partners, Argentex takes its position seriously. A further demonstration of this is through our philanthropic agenda.

As foreign exchange professionals we understand how market dynamics influence communities at macro and micro levels. Using this intelligence, Argentex identifies causes that are most appropriate in terms of their need.

In doing so, we apply our time and resources into alleviating causes concerned with educational achievement, public health and wellbeing, and community and social cohesion. Argentex recognises such investment as one that ultimately benefits us all.

Charity football team

Youth Sport Trust – philanthropy in action

The Youth Sport Trust (YST) is a registered charity, which was established by Sir John Beckwith in 1994 to build a brighter future for young people by enhancing the quality of physical education and sporting opportunities.

Supported by a range of corporate partners, trusts and foundations, and government, YST delivers educational sporting programmes to more than 500 sports colleges and academies across England – many of which also act as engagement hubs for a further 450 school sport partnerships.

As well as the physical benefits brought to participating children through PE and sport in school, YST sees sport as crucial in making a major contribution to educational achievement, emotional and mental wellbeing and, of course, developing grassroots sporting talent.